My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
24 total reviews

Reviews for: Richard Thomas

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/27/2020 - Kevin A R
Bought a home in 2020 in Brookfield, WI 53045

“He is a great agent that is all about looking out and putting his clients first. He helped us navigate the home buying process. He was great with communication and looking for the right house for us. I recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/23/2020 - Therese K
Bought a home in 2020 in West Bend, WI 53095-9161

“Richard is awesome! He went above and beyond to help us find and buy our forever home!! Thanks Richard ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - Josh S
Bought a home in 2019 in Germantown, WI 53022-4276

“We went into the showing just looking and walked out ready to make an offer. Richard was amazing to work with and extremely helpful. We needed to sell our house first and he made that easy as well. We love our new home and we loved working with Richard. He is a true asset to First Weber and we have recomended him to others. It will be a while before we are ready to move again, but we will be calling Richard for sure. Everything worked out how it needed to all because of Richard. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/06/2019 - Josh S
Sold a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-7604

“Richard was extremely helpful every step of the way and exceeded our expectations. He is great to work with and we knew he was looking out for our best interests. I canít say enough about Richard. I have recommended him to others that are considering buying or selling. He is an asset to First Weber and a wonderful person. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/21/2019 - Walter E R
Bought a home in 2019 in Cudahy, WI 53110-3402

“Richard came prepared at our 1st meeting. He knew the market in our area and kept us updated regularly. He not only was professional, but he really seemed to enjoy his job. He did many things for us above a Realitorís expectations. We will recommend him in the future”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/07/2019 - Walter E R
Sold a home in 2019 in Germantown, WI 53022-5002

“Richard did much more than what is expected from a Realitor. He helped us with issues we had with downsizing our home and where to dispose of items we didnít need. He kept me up to date with text and phone calls as the process continued. Richard has a great personality and seems to enjoy what he does. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2019 - Amy F
Sold a home in 2019 in Milwaukee, WI 53224-2748

“RICHARD THOMAS WAS AWESOME! HE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND THOROUGH. WE WOULD AND WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HIM TO ANYONE THAT IS INTERESTED IN BUYING OR SELLING THEIR HOME. RICHARD WAS VERY QUICK WITH RESPONDING TO ALL OF OUR TELEPHONE CALLS ,TEXTS AND EMAILS. VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL. HE WAS ALWAYS LOOKING OUR FOR OUR BEST INTEREST. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/15/2019 - Steven /Jan G
Sold a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-0629

“We thought Richard was indispensable for the sale of our house on Whitetail Run. He helped Jan with all of the details and was always available when we needed him- inspection, communication and the buyers walk through etc. As in all moves this was an extremely difficult and stressful move but Richard helped us with all the updates. Jan wants to add that Richard was very helpful when she needed information with technical issues and also advice with decisions during her time with First Weber.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/10/2019 - Pang Fua H
Bought a home in 2019 in Mequon, WI 53097-3108

“Richard was a friendly, patient, and easy to talk to. He did not make my family intimidated. I could ask him any questions that I needed without feeling like it was a waste of his time. He made my family feel comfortable. He was very responsive and met all the deadlines. I appreciate that he did all the negotiation on both my end and the seller's end. I felt like seller's agent did not do much. Richard was diligent to make sure seller did not past the deadline and when they were behind in response, Richard made sure he wrote an amendment to give them more time. Seller's agent did minimal paperwork. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/17/2019 - Paul C
Bought a home in 2019 in Brown Deer, WI 53223-1650

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/20/2019 - Michael M
Sold a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5801

“Professional, helpful, easy to work with, highly recommended”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2019 - Michael M
Sold a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5801

“Richard earned our highest grades. There were some rough patches that he helped us through and saved the sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/06/2019 - Nancy M
Sold a home in 2019 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5801

“Richard is personable, professional and easy to work with. We would hire Richard again if we have the opportunity.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/07/2019 - Peter K
Sold a home in 2018 in Cedarburg, WI 53012-2950

“I was both impressed and satisfied with Richard's overall performance as our agent. His business acumen very professional at all times, his communication skills were prompt and clear, and his responsiveness to our requests was amazing. I would absolutely recommend Richard to anyone who's looking for an agent. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2018 - Lynda S
Sold a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53066-9222

“We knew Richard would work the hardest for us when selling our home. We also used him to purchase our new home which he worked just as hard! Very responsive. Well done! A++”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/10/2018 - Jon S
Bought a home in 2018 in Merton, WI 53072-1783

“He was extremely responsive and addressed our concerns quickly and in a professional manor. Iwould highly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/29/2018 - Barb K
Bought a home in 2018 in Addison, WI 53027-8880

“Thank you for allowing us to reread the directions and complete this survey appropriately! We feel Richard has always been responsive to our needs, professional, and has our best interest in mind. We are pleased with his services! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/27/2018 - Pete
Bought a home in 2018 in Addison, WI 53027-8880

“Very helpful and thorough. Was able to explain the entire process for us. Showed us several properties until we found the right one. He was always willing to go the extra mile. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/12/2018 - Gayle T
Bought a home in 2018 in Germantown, WI 53022-4275

“Richard was very knowledgable, really listened to what I wanted, and found me the perfect house. He was quick to respond to all parties involved, which was so important when multiple people were interested in the same property. He definitely exceeded my expectations.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/23/2017 - Kelly M
Bought a home in 2017 in Jackson, WI

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/19/2017 - Ofelia C
Bought a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53219-1207

“Thank you for everything!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/17/2017 - Elaina C
Bought a home in 2017 in Milwaukee, WI 53219

“Richard was very professional and responsive. He listened and worked diligently to find what I was looking for in a home. I will use him again when I want to sell or buy again. I would definitely recommend him to others!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/16/2017 - Bruce S
Bought a home in 2017 in Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-5085

“Richard is a pleasure to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/26/2017 - Kelly M
Bought a home in 2017 in Jackson, WI 53037-9128

“Amazing, amazing, amazing!!!!”

Show all testimonials